Location:
401 E Arlington Street
Yakima, WA 98901


(509) 248-5479


(800) 572-3681


(509) 972-7127 (FAX)

Email:

sales@triangleautosupply.com

 

 

Meet Our Staff


James DeGrasse
Owner

james@triangleautosupply.com

Ali Espinoza
Sales

ali@triangleautosupply.com

Rachelle Wood
Shipping Manager

rachelle@triangleautosupply.com

 

 

Map

View Larger Map

Mike Rojas
Manager

mike@triangleautosupply.com

Collin Cruz
Sales

collin@triangleautosupply.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 1921-2019 Triangle Auto Supply